Help
+ Help With Other Products
 

Settings - BlazeVideo DVD Copy

Move cursor to right bottom of Main Window of BlazeVideo DVD Copy, click Options icon , you will open “Options” dialog box to set interface language, switch burn engine, specify work space folder , output Event Log file or perform other advanced setting as per your requirement.

Select Language

There are multiple language interfaces available for you to select. Drop-down click this option to select your desired language.

Select Burn Engine

If your PC have Nero installed, there are two burn engines available: Internal and Nero burn engine. the default one will be Nero Burn Engine. You can drop-down to select your desired burn engine.
If Nero not installed in your PC, there will be only one Internal Burn Engine.

  • Internal Burn Engine: supports DVD-5 burning only;
  • Nero Burning Engine: available only if Nero burn software installed in your computer
    1. 6.0.0.29 version or later for DVD-9 burning;
    2. 5.10 version or later for DVD-5 burning

    Note:
    If DVD-9 burning mission rejected, please check your DVD burner type first:
    a. You are using a dual-layer burner: please select Nero Burn Engine for burning; If no Nero installed, please go to DVD-9 to DVD-9 disc burning for detailed operations.
    b. You are using a single-layer burner: if burn to disc, you must cut down your DVD movie within 4498 MB; or you can copy directly/create an image file to your hard disc.

Specify Work Space Folder

BlazeVideo DVD Copy needs a temporary work space on your hard disk when burn DVD movie or create ISO image file("copy to hard disc folder" except). The default work space folder is your system Temp folder, you also can change to other folders as work space folder.

Tip: Please check the available disk space first to make sure that there is enough space, If BlazeVideo DVD Copy reports that there is not enough space, please empty the recycle bin, delete some temporary files or specify folders on the other disk with large enough space.

Misc: Here you can perform other advanced setting.

Auto delete temporary files when finished: checked this option, the temporary files will be automatically removed from your computer after copy/burn finishes.
Auto turn off computer when finished: checked this option, your computer will be automatically turned off after copy/burn finishes.

 

 
If you can’t find what you want here, please contact us. We'd love to hear from you or your friends. Please send an email to:

support@blazevideo.com

We will reply you in 24-72 hours. Please contact us again after 72 hours without response.

Search Help:

Help with other products